Skip to content

DJ Khaled enlists Jay-Z, Eminem, Kanye West and over 30 artistes for new album

DJ Khaled, the American music record executive, has announced that his highly anticipated album ‘God Did’ will be released on August 26.
In an Instagram post on Wednesday, Khaled revealed that the project “is so special to me.”
The body of work, which is Khaled’s 13th, boasts a total of 37 features across 18 songs.
The tracklist has the names of some of hip-hop’s greatest artistes like Eminem, Jay-Z, Drake, Kanye West, SZA, Rick Ross, John Legend, and Travis Scott.

Source: The Cable